Testimonial

  • review rating 5  Paul was not at all pushy but very knowledgeable and was happy to advise my options when my 20 year old Brivis Buffallo needed repairs. The entire process was mapped out so I knew what to expect. Their whole operation appears to be a happy place! They have exceeded my expectations in in fitting a new heater.

    thumb Anil Abeyaratne
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  Paul came over climbed up the ceiling and provide some advice then provided a reasonable quote. He is such a nice and funny guy. We should have selected them to install the heater but my husband decided to go with another installer. If let me make the decision, I would select them! just check at all their good reviews! 🙂

    thumb Secret Name
    9/19/2019

    review rating 5  Good service

    thumb karen T
    6/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service for new Brivis heater replacement. Our job was difficult and the Cummings team went the extra mile to get the job done.

    thumb Alan Thompson
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  We used Cummins Contracting for our ducted heating and split system air conditioners. Reliable, great people and did an amazing job. Highly recommended

    thumb David Stacey
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Great friendly and well informed staff. Excellent professional services and products and with great prices too! Highly recommend!

    thumb Sally Cummins
    10/06/2017
  • review rating 5  After 35 years our heater finally broke down yesterday morning. A family friend of mine highly recommended Paul to have our heater replaced. Paul was very friendly, very attentive, and very professional. Initially the new heater won't be ready to install for another week, but Paul noticed that I have 3 little kids, and it will be hard for my kids to survive a week without heating during this cold weather. He called me later yesterday afternoon and told me he will have a heater ready by the next day. And this morning at 9am, a new heater was replaced! Thanks to installation technicians Matt and Adrian for their efficiency to have the heater installed within an hour, very friendly, very neat job, very professional. Thanks to Paul for his attentiveness, quick action, and professionalism.

    thumb angus kao
    5/11/2017

    review rating 5  After checking around I decided to go with Cummins Contracting and that was a really good decision. Paul was the guy that handled my call, came to the house, gave me my quotation and was there on the day of installation. Paul didn't want to over promise but delivered everything he committed to. Very professional, got my certificates for electrical and installation within two working days after installation. Many thanks to Paul and Hailey.

    thumb Steven Ho
    4/13/2017

    review rating 5  Great friendly and well informed staff. Excellent professional services and products and with great prices too! Highly recommend!

    thumb Sally Cummins
    10/06/2017